Board of Supervisors

Office Name Term
Chairman Ruth Ann Koval 12/31/2025
Vice Chair Jeffrey Popple 12/31/2023
Board Member Jason Krumsky 12/31/2023
Board Member Mark Petlock 12/31/2025
Board Member Robert Suchocki 12/31/2021
Solicitor William E. Vinsko, Jr. N/A
Secretary Paula Weihbrecht N/A


View Archive of Meeting Minutes

View Meeting Schedule

Bear Creek Township staff and officials are monitoring the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation. Click the"Latest Information" button to see the latest updates and find resources regarding COVID-19.