Planning Commission

Planning Board meets the third Monday of each month at 6:30 PM for scheduled business only.

Office Name Term
Board Member Mark Petlock 12/31/2021
Board Member Richard Kresge 12/31/2022
Board Member Scott Sherwood 12/31/2024
Board Member Bob Becker 12/31/2023
Board Member Anthony Ciliberto 12/31/2024
Solicitor William E. Vinsko, Jr. N/A
Secretary Karen Kollar N/A


Coming Soon:  Planning Commission Minutes

Bear Creek Township staff and officials are monitoring the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation. Click the"Latest Information" button to see the latest updates and find resources regarding COVID-19.